Saturday, Sept. 11, 2004

I bunched my own undies

I untwisted my underoos this afternoon.

I also started my homework and rather than being annoyed I put it down, I know it'll get done and decided to hang out with me and not worry about anything.

I've developed a headache I'm hoping goes away soon, I think it's lack of sleep-food witha touch of caffinee monkey and tension.

Wee.

Mom called around three hours ago to tell me they were starting to finalize a deal on a new van.

A van... I'm still not sure how I feel about my mom in a van. I dunno why, but I just can't picture it. Maybe it;s because vans make me think of soccer moms and old people and my mom isn't either of those.

SUV I could see, van... just not seeing.

I suppose I'm going to though...

if they ever get it bought and come home.

harlemrain at 5:11 pm

previous | next