Thursday, Jul. 24, 2003

Death to you and your remake

Who in the name of pure rock came up with the idea to allow Mariah Carrey to see sheet music for,let alone record and release a master piece such as Bringing on the Heartache ???

My annoyance for Mariah asaid, this is a fresh pure tried and true piece of shit.

She should be sued for this crap.

In fact I think I will sue her for this.

Then after I win, I'm going to sue her again for singing it live.

Then I'm going to sue her again for making a video for this crap, thus punishing not only those of us who can hear, but those poor unfortunate souls who are deaf.

I'll sue her, proclaim infinite Jahads and see to it the crazy harpie butterfly bitch burns in hell... right next to the bastard who cancelled British Men Behaving Badly on BBC America.

Mess with my icons and you get the horns ya farkin iceholes.

harlemrain at 3:11 am

previous | next