Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2003

Won't you be my neighbor?

Ya know, my neighbors are probably trying to figure out what the hell moved into the basement of my house.

Yesterday I had the window open with Def Leppard screaming from my speakers.

Keeping the music alive today I opted for some pop ala Donny osmond style.

That combined with my sadistic cackle of a laugh and I tendisy to forget to change outta my pajamas before goin outside are probably the reason our panty waste neighbor is packin his family up and headin out of our hood ASAP.

Ah well, not everyone can wear the suburban trash look like me.

Ok kiddies time for dumbass lessons of the day.

If life slaps you with a blister that you just can't seem to get rid of no matter what you try...

Don't try to pop it with your teeth.

Trust me, some fluids are better left untasted.

I'ma go brush my teeth now.

harlemrain at 4:18 pm

previous | next