Wednesday, Jun. 04, 2003

DEF LEPPARD MUTHER TRUCKERS!!!!

DEF FUCKIN LEPPARD!!!! RAAAH!!!!!

In approxmatly 12 hours muh freinds from Missouri are gonna be rollin into my drive way so we can go get our socks rocked off by the one the only Def Leppard!!!!

I haven't written about it before this because I didn't wanna jinx it.

Things like this usually fall apart for me before I get them completely planned, so I kept ths on the down low until I was sure it was gonna happen.

I get to see Leppard not once...not twice, but three friggin times this month since I agreed that my mom could make this my birthday present this year.

I serously wanted to see Bon Jovi, but Captian Poopy pants threw a fit and ripped me outta going, which really chapped my ass cause I wanna see the Goo Goo Dolls like crazy too and was all kinds of excited to find out they're opening for Jovi.

Anyhoo, I have tonight's concert, one tomorrow and then I leave again for another one around the 20th. I also get to see Poison then too.

DEF LEPPARD!!!!!!! AHHHHHHH!!!!

Can't you feel my excitement???????

I'm gonna be gone till the end of the week, but I'll do my best to make up fer it when I get back.

RAAAAAAH!!!! RAWK ON!!!!!

harlemrain at 12:19 am

previous | next