Sunday, Jun. 01, 2003

Yeah so this sucks

I just don't wanna play anymore.

I don't wanna play with you and I certianly don't wanna play with Captian poopy pants anymore.

So I'm all decided on this tryin to be nicer thing.

He made it easier at first because he stayed home while mom and I went to the farm.

Which was actually a really friggin good thing cause we were there long enough for me to be bored outta my scull.

He would have exploded with bordom.

We got there about 1 and didn't leave until 6.

I was so bored I was actually thinking about trying a nap with the two girls on the loose.

We finally got home, but the heat of the day was gone so I didn't get to swim *sigh*.

Oh well, it's only the first day of June, I'll live.

Well while we were gone Captian poopy pants apparently decided to swtich up targets again.

He must have smelled me out this morning and realized I was planning to be more difficult to rouse into a tizzy, so he's goin after mom again.

He got her goin while she cooked the bacon for our dinner tonight.

They exchanged a few comments, mom spated a bit back at him and then he disappeared to sulk and mom was clearly unhappy with the situation.

*sigh*

I just wish he'd give one night up to being nice. Yeah that may mean he can't talk, but shite that would be so much nicer than our norm around here anymore.

Can't well just get along...just for like one evening???

harlemrain at 10:16 pm

previous | next