Tuesday, Apr. 27, 2004

Bitch Got Me Doin TIme

You what annoyes me?

Yes lots of things...smart ass...

Heather decided today that not only would sh ebe in a particualrly henious mood, she just had to force me to listen to her.

All damn class period, bitch bitch fucking bitch.

Even when I made it clear that I wasn't interested in listening today, that I kinda wanted to listen to our teacher while he talked about the reading, I got continued, meaningless, make your skin crawl with annoyance bitching.

She bitched about her new job.

She bitched about her old job.

She bitched about Elvis and the Beatles.

She bitched about no one calling her on her cell phone so she could hear her favorite ring.

She bitched about her parents.

She bitched about her sister.

She bitched about the class and our teacher.

(>_<)

PLEASE JUST SHUT UP!!

Yes I have spoken of Heather's bitchy attitude before (last year at this time I believe), but today it just grated my last fucking nerve like a cheese grater on family taco night.

I'm tired and fussy as it is, but for the sake of only having three weeks of school and three major things left to get done, I've been trying to keep on the sunny side, and was actually succeeding...

As was driving home today blaring Cinderella (Angry rock blues forever man)I realized that if you change Love to Friendship in "Love's Got me Doin Time)....that's pretty much how I feel about my "friendship" with Heather.

Well not word for word... but you get it...

Ok, done thinking.

Read this...put friendship where you see love...don't make me break out the red crayon and big pad of paper..

Love�s Got Me Doin� Time

Have mercy on a poor boy�s heart

Cause I got the key that can make your motor start

Can�t you love me

Without messin� me around

You took everything I got then kick me when I�m down

Ooo, got this funny feeling that you ain�t on the level

I look into those eyes but all I see�s the devil

I heard through the vine that you may not be mine

Don�t lock me up

I can�t pay the fine

Make up your mind before you make me lose mine

Your love�s got me doin� time

Have mercy on a poor boy�s soul

I�ve been down so long never thought I could feel so low

First you love me

Then you stab my back

Close the door, turn the key, all I can see is black

Ooo, got this funny feeling that you ain�t on the level

I look into those eyes but all I see�s the devil

I heard through the vine that you may not be mine

Don�t lock me up

I can�t pay the fine

Make up your mind before you make me lose mine

Your love�s got me doin� time

Love�s got me doin�

Love�s got me doin� time

Love�s got me doin�

Love�s got me doin� time

So what�s a poor boy supposed to do

I�ve done everything I can, I�ve been so true

You got a mean streak

Like an alley cat

You sucked all the love from me like a vampire bat

Ooo, got this funny feeling that you ain�t on the level

I look into those eyes but all I see�s the devil

I heard through the vine that you may not be mine

Don�t lock me up

I can�t pay the fine

Make up your mind before you make me lose mine

Your love�s got me doin� time

Love�s got me doin�

Love�s got me doin� time

Love�s got me doin�

Love�s got me doin� time

harlemrain at 3:19 pm

previous | next