Friday, Feb. 18, 2005

A feast, a feast for my diary

Appetizer - Name 2 things you do that you consider beneficial to your health.

I take the medicinces I need for my stoamch on a regular basis and stay in tune with my body so I knw when somethings really wrong or not.

Soup - If you made a New Year's resolution, how's it going so far?

I don't make them. I usually don't even think about it.

Salad - Name something that has happened lately that bothers you.

The rash on my shoulder reappeared and is getting worse.

Main Course - What is your favorite quote, and who said it?

Hmmm I don't know that I have an all time favorite quote. I pick them up from movies and music all the time, so having an all time favorite is kind of hard I guess.

I may ponder this for a while and get back to it.

Dessert - What do you collect?

Dust mostly. Actually I collect Records, Buttons,CDs, and various other music related items. I also like buttons ingeneral. I like interesting pictures and stickers. Memories are nice to collect sometimes too.

harlemrain at 12:13 am

previous | next