Sunday, Feb. 20, 2005

This is the move that never eeeeennndsss

This is the move that never eeeeeeeeeeeeendsss, yes it goes one and oooone my frieeeeeeeends. We had stupid movers, who didn't know how to pack, so we'll contiune finding things forever just because this is the moove that never eeeennndds....

My mom found like four more boxes of my stuff, mismarked, in the basement.

Just when The Lauren was all excited about being unpacked, and for once being on top of things. Now I have to find more space for more stuff.

Stinkin movers.

I swear it seems like moving our stuff one car load at a time would have been easier than this crap.

Ah well, I suppose I should be happy to have all of my stuff.

I now have something to do for a day and a half this next week.

I kinda like puttering around my area during the day. I do things here and there that help me feel like I'm doing something, but I still get to do my own thing.

I started a mosaic project yesterday in my craft room. I already need more glass, but I have a few ther things to do until I can venture out into the harsh Ohio elements and get some.

It's snowing/sleeting again. This artic winter stuff sucks ass. I finally stole the space heater from the basement last night and plan to hold it hostage until we get a new one. It's farkin cold up here.

I get a small break next month though. My parents' sold the house in Kansas so they have to go back for the lcosing. I told them if they get to go to Kansas I do too. So witha ny luck I'll be spending Easter weekend with my daddy and grandparents.

I'm seriously excited, but I don't wanna jinx it so I'm trying to contain myself.

I think this is something I seriously need to help me woth mu current depressed status.

I think it would also help fi I would remember to ask the doctor about a an anti-depressant.

I think I got side tracked because it was so friggin cool to see a doctor who seemed to pin point my problems with my stomach.

He's fairly sure my problems are related to the fact that the sphincter or opening of my stomach doesn't shut off completely.

He gave me a list of stuff to do that includes not eating two-three hours before I got to bed and elevatedthe top of my bed so I sleep somewhat up right and Im supposed tog o back in two weeks and see how I'm doing.

He also mentioned surgey. I've had this mentioned before by the doctor who yanked out my gallbladder. Basically they'd go in and sew part of the opening shut.

The catch is I'd have to qualify. That means a few days of testing. The test for this is a tube that goes up your nose, down your throat to the stomach and it reads how much acid there is, when it flares up, and etc.

I'm not too excited about that idea, but if this would really work and fix it, I'd probably give it serious thought.

We'll see I guess.

For now I have spaghetti to eat.

harlemrain at 7:48 pm

previous | next