Sunday, May. 01, 2005

I've finally been to me....

I had my first orgasm.

It was beautiful.

I finally trusted myself and my surroundings enough to let go.

I didn�t scream, didn�t cry. No fireworks. Just tingles of pleasure up and down my body as I work up to it and then this feeling of pure happiness that I�ve never felt before.

You know how in that one episode of Nip/Tuck where they helped the woman from Africa who had been mutilated as a young girl� they rebuilt her clitoris and then Christian agreed to help her �try it out�? When he asked her what it was like she said it was like �God waking up inside you�.

I thought that was incredibly cheesy when I first heard it. It seemed strange to link God being inside you to a sexual reaction�

But she was right.

I can�t explain it, but I feel connected all around now.

I honestly don�t believe sex to be dirty or a sin� it couldn�t feel this pure� this good, unless we were supposed to do it.

I haven�t had any sleep, and yet I feel recharged. I also feel very positive.

No wonder hippies love the world�

harlemrain at 2:48 pm

previous | next