Thursday, Apr. 28, 2005

Wooooooosh

I'm being crafty and looking up pictures of Christin Bale and Billy Zane.

I left my camera downstairs again, so the pictures I keep thinking about sharing shall be postponed again because lazy people like me don't go down stairs unless they need food or soda.

Tomorrow I'm going to a female parts doctor for an exam so I can get some badly needed birth control pills, ceuase as my family and I have found out, they aid in keeping Lauren from being a moody, psychotic, mad cow.

Now I give you a Friday Feast:

Appetizer
Which keys do you have on your key chain?

I have two keys for my house, Iggy's key, a key to my dad's house, and a broken Iggy key I keep as a reminder to be gentle with Iggy's key because they snap off in door locks rather easily (and it looks cool).

Soup
What is the most spontaneous thing you've ever done?

Hmmm... being spontaneous isn't really my thing... I don't like not being in control... I guess going on this water ride thing at Worlds of Fun with a seriously scary drop at the end was pretty fuckin craz- er spontaneous...

Salad
Who is the best cook in your family?

Here at home, prolly momma, cause she's about the only one hwo really cooks. Over all I'm not sure anymore, my grandma B used to be an awesome cook but since she's become more health conscience a lot of corners and subtitutions happen now and stuff doesn't taste the same anymore... My daddy makes some of best fried chciken you'll ever have...

Main Course
If you were to write a "how-to" book, what would the title be?

How to Take Procrastion to New levels: College Edition

Dessert
Name a recent fad you've tried.

The clothes I buy now are fad-ish. I also joined myspace.com... and have been bombarded with crazy/potheaded people ever since.

harlemrain at 11:55 pm

previous | next