Friday, Jun. 25, 2004

I Love My Friends

Jason: Im horny .....

Lauren: lol

Lauren: I've been horny for the past three years

Lauren: sucks

Jason: .....lol

Lauren: lol

Jason: now would be a good time to bone up on that masturbation technique babe

Lauren: lol

Jason: 3 years is alot of pent up rage

Jason: you could kill a guy

Lauren: LOL

Lauren: or make him feel like the best in the world

Lauren: lol

Jason: ...... in either case, its dangerous

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Lauren: theres a liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight

Lauren: from the haalllllllllllllll

Woody: in the windooooowwww

Woody: but the liiiight in the something

Lauren: wrong line

Woody: is the brightest of all

Woody: yeah well

Woody: it's been awhile

Lauren: all I picture now is the chick twirling

Woody: naked

Woody: yeah

Lauren: LOL

Lauren: no not her

Woody: my grandpa saw that video

Woody: he came in my room while that video was on

Lauren: I mean the dancer chick

Lauren: unlike you I'm not fascinated with the naked lady

Woody: she was dancin in the window naked

Woody: I'm not fascinated with her

Lauren: obviously you are

Woody: lol no

Woody: it's just all I can see when I hear the song

Woody: wait

Lauren: lmao

Woody: not like that

Woody: wooo okay

Lauren: you make me snort pop

Woody: wrong choice of words

Lauren: lmfao

Lauren: woooooooo yous funneh

Woody: okay I'm not gonna just shut up about that video now

Lauren: lol

Woody: wiat

Woody: I am gonna

Woody: not not gonna

Lauren: lmao

Woody: I AM shutting up about that video

Lauren: my sides hurt

Woody: no more naked dancin chicks for me

Jason: ........

Woody: lol

Lauren: I�m puttin this in my diary

Woody: lol thanks

Woody: make me look like a fool

Woody: does your mom still read that?

Lauren: yeah

Lauren: lmao

Woody: lol crap

Woody: she's gonna think I'm nuts

Lauren: she already does

Woody: lol oh great

Lauren: you're sanity is questionbed when I say "My best friend Lindsey..."

Woody: LOL

Lauren: questioned*

Woody: what have you told her about me??

Lauren: just bein my friend is incriminatin enough yo

Woody: lol

Lauren: she knows ME and thats enough

Lauren: more than enough

Woody: did she ever see our cheese conversation?

Lauren: I think she did

Woody: LOL

Lauren: cause she asked me if she needed cheese when you visited

Woody: LOL

Woody: yes

Woody: cheese is always good

harlemrain at 2:25 am

previous | next