Tuesday, Jun. 08, 2004

Welcome to Funkville population 1

Lauren do be a grumpy girl, yes she do.

I don't know why exactly, but I feel as though I could rip the head off of the next person I see.

I'm thinking it's one part PMS, one part weather/allergy induced headache,and 4 parts annoyance that it's June and I still have no idea when/if I'm moving this summer.

Three weeks into my break and I'm goin stir crazy.

I just wanna know that it's coming. Even if it's August, September, when ever just tell me WHEN...

I'm feeling a funk forming over this and as hard as I try to fight it, but I'm getting to the pushing sand up hill phase of things here.

My dad's not helping things much.

I dunno how many times I have to tell him "I'm don't know yet" for him to realize gee maybe Lauren doesn't know yet!

"Grr" says I "Grr".

I don't know what to do with myself lately.

I have stuff I could be doing, cleaning, organzing, pleanty of movies I wanna watch, art projects I wanna work on, people I need to see. I just don't feel like doing anything.

I can't get myself up and going until it's too late in the day to get much done and at night I find myself in this same ol chair looking at this possibly cancer causing screen.

I suppose this is one of my "funks".

I dunno.

I really just don't know anymore.

harlemrain at 11:26 pm

previous | next