Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004

GO AWAY

I've moved from being depressed because of my situation of my dad to being beyond livid.

Just leave me the fuck alone!

I'm obviously not the right this or the right that and I'm never going ot fit into your mould so please do us both a favor and leave me be.

We'll talk on our birthdays, Thanksgiving and Christmas. I'll come visit once a year or so and we'll pretend toa dore each other for less than a week at a time other than that just leave me be.

I get things figured out enough tot hink they just might work right for me and you come back in and tell me how wrong and "fucked" I am.

I'm not fucked, if I were fucked I'd have the baby you seem to want me to have so bad.

If I were so damn "fucked" something would have happened to prevent me from not wanting health insurance through you.

You can't make me believe my only option for health insurance is being insured through you or mom. I know thats not ture because I see a whole world of people around me NOT insured through their parents or their place of work.

Yes I am very aware it's not cheap and I'm very aware that it may not include dental or eye insurance, but yours didn't either.

You keep acting as if you know I'm going to die or be hurt in a serious accident.

I've gone 20 years without a serious accident or dying, I have a strong feeling I can make it one semester more.

What pisses me off even more is I don't think you really care about me being hurt, you care about if you'll have to help mom pay for it or not.

Look if it'll make you happy I'll make a point to tell mom before my serious accident/death that I don't want you involved in the funeral arrangments what so ever.

I'm her kid any ways, its not like you'd have any idea what clothes to put me in or what to say about me, what I was like, what music would fit me.

I'll bet you don't even know if I want to be cremated or buried.

Please just leave me alone.

I don't want anything from you anymore.

Raise your new daughters to be "perfect" and leave me to my wrong, "fucked" broken ways.

I'm trying so hard to be happy and you just shit all over it.

You tell me you want to see me tonight after school and then you leacture me for two fucking hours about a situation that's obviously not going ot change.

Get the fuck over it.

I'm not taking another class this semester, it's not a matter of "one more hour".

It's three mour hours each week, anywhere from 1 to 15 hours of extra homework a week and it would be a useless, waste of time because I only need one more class to move on and I am NOT taking it at Cowley.

I don't understand why I have to explain things I've made clear over and over again.

I'm sorry I don't want to take math from a lady who flat out told me she didn't have time to give me the help I need or from the senile old man who sexually harrassed me.

This isn't your decision, hell this isn't even any of your damn business.

You're not paying for school like you said you would. I'm not getting a damn nickle from you and truthfully I'd rather go into debt for the rest of my life than "owe" you anymore than you already seem to think I do.

Gah, please go away. Please?

GO AWAY!

harlemrain at 11:40 pm

previous | next