Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2004

If procrastionation were a sport...I'd get the Olympic Gold

Wooooo go Team Procrastinator!!!

I had every intention to get up today and get my paper done and have plent of time to do nothin thins evening...

Well It's 6:23 and heh...haven't even opened Word to start the paper....

Oooooooopsie!

To avoid homework I have...

Slept all day...

Taken out all the trash/ cleaned the cat boxes (ewwwwww, kitty doo....out cats seem to be a little too regular if you ask me...)

And am currently contemplating making one own little number of things (you probably don't care about but I'm going ot share anyway cause I wany to)about me lists...

I wanna make on with a music theme cause, well if you hadn't noticed, I like music a little bit....

But yeah...it's like 7:00 now so maybe I outta possibly think about maybe startin my paper...

Just a thought...

harlemrain at 6:14 pm

previous | next