Saturday, Apr. 26, 2003

"Yeah this is going to be a great fucking weekend"

I'm gettin sick of this crap.

Mom's leaving before the sun come's up tomorrow for a four day bisiness trip in Ohio.

So being that this is her last few days home, he's gotta be an amazing fucker head and be sure that no one in the house is happy or has a nice quiet. rest ful weekend.

Yeah so I slipped up last night and told him I didn't want to go to the store with him, but I'd go with my mom.

I wanted like 5 minutes alone with my mom, so fuckin sue me.

I didn't want togo with him because he stank and he manages to annoy even more when were left alone together. The car ride to grandma's nearly ended in a fight, I wasn't about to spend more time alone with him...

But just like I told himhe would, he got distracted at the store several times, while I managed to keep focused and stayed with mom. Ha! I'm a better kid than you...take that poopy face.

But I guess last night he and mom got in a tiff, so today he's being an ass and a half.

Bazy's limping and wont use her hind left leg so we have to get her squeezed into an appoinment at the vet's office, mom really wanted a haircut, so I suggested she go get one figuring there was a slight chance she could make it home in time to get me and Baz, but he decided he was the decision marker today and so now I'm stuck going with him.

I really don't wanna fuck with this, he has a habit of opening his mouth when it should be shut and saying shit that annoys/pisses people off, the last thing I need if him pissingthe vet off while he's mending my cat.

Fuck, it's not even 11 yet and I'm already pissed.

Yeah this is going to be a great fucking weekend.

harlemrain at 10:40 am

previous | next