Sunday, Apr. 27, 2003

This is gonna suck

Raise your glass and toast to the shity week that lies ahead.

I toasted and wished I were able to get drunk.

Mom's leaving tomrrow morning at 6 for a four day trip.

I don't want her to go, things afll to shit with her gone.

Ernie turns into an even bigger ass and I usually end up having a crisis of some kind.

I've got two major presentations and a final paper due this week and no real idea on what to do with my presentations.

My anxiety level right now? 8.75 and rising.

I could already see signs of my anxiety rising last night as we were playing cards, I suddenly because compulsive again and was upset if my cards were upside down or out of order.

Today I can't sit still for very long, or concentrate on anything and I doubt I'm gonna sleep much this week if at all.

All this so far and its only sunday night, this is gonna be a fun week.

The vet says the Baz is gonna be ok.

Prolly just sprained her ankle with all the jumping she does. He gave her a shot of muscle relaxers. It made her really sleepy, but shes doing much better today. Shes a tough kitty, I feel a little better knowing shes ok.

I've still got some stuff I wanted to get done and I need to get to bed soon, so I should probably go do it huh?

Yeah, always thinkin....thats me.

harlemrain at 10:52 pm

previous | next