Monday, Jan. 31, 2005

Grumpy Gus Monday

And the Geeks are going to formate my poor little virus ridden computer.

They originally called to let us know he was being shipped to the factory for probably a month or so, but then called back and asked if they could "try" something else.

The something else is the impending 150 dollar format.

I shite you not, one hundred and fifty american dollars for them to "try" this.

60 bucks to format, 90 bucks to save all my precious pictures, music files, stories, and what not that was making me not ready to format.

Hopfully the Super Dweebs know what they're doing and I won't have to hunt anyone down.

I figure this will keep my computer hostage for the rest of the week depending on how many other computers have been placed in front of it in line again.

Grumble grumble grumble. I'm slightly grumpy to day, by the way.

One more day of handy men and hopefully I can start working on a regular weekly routine.

And... stuff...

Did I mention I'm running on like 4 hours of sleep?

I prolly outta go take a nap or something.

So yeah, grumpy day, little sleep, no routine...nap...

I think I'll go do that now.

harlemrain at 12:29 pm

previous | next