Sunday, Feb. 27, 2005

Half way my bitch *now with pictures!*

It's me again Margret.

Can you tell I'm trying to be constantly busy?

I finished my shelves.

It's a draw, I made them my partial bitch, but they still got a last chuckle because not ever half of my music videos fit and I still have three boxes of regular videos that need storage.

So into the closet they'll go I suppose *heavy sigh*

Yes there's there small gaps and one nekkid shelf I could have squeezed videos onto... but I'm a tad bit picky about how my shelves look.

I'm also very picky about certain things being together.

All my "sacred" things must be together properly.

I also know I have strong possibilities of getting more things and thus am leaving space.

*edit* I switched some around, the Monkees stuff has now switched places with the "80's rocker chicks" stuff*

Over all though, I think it looks nice and it gives me warm fuzzies to see all my beloved CDs in one place, all together like they should be and not scattered here and there and lost.

And yeah... that's about it.

I need to put my movies away, I figure it makes the most sense to store em in the closet by the TV in my bedroom, as that'll be where they're viewed.

I really, very badly, so seriously, wanna vaccume so I'm hoping to get the floors cleaned up or at least get the bigger obsticals out of the way.

I've spaced out a few more times and pondered Satan's lack of family again, but still have a scratched Bee Gees CD that makes me very sad.

Seriously, I'll send cookies to anyone who can help.

Here's a picture of my cat by the new shelves, because I just know how much you love seeing pictures of her grand fuzzyness.

harlemrain at 1:32 am

previous | next