Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2003

Way too short spring break...

Duuuuuuuuuuuuuuude I iz tired yo.

I seem to get insomnia on school nights.

Whether I'm thinkin about stuff or not.

Oh well, at least I got to sleep in today.

I only have three classes now, so its a light load and other than up coming projects in Religion and Human Sexuality, English is the only one I really have to work at.

I finally decided on a topic for my English research paper.

The Hollywood Blacklist

Hopefully I can find enough stuff on it to come up with an eight page paper.

I still need to do a stupid book report for Human Sexuality, but I'm draggin my feet.

Now on top of not careing, I'm tired and just wanna go to sleep.

I have it half done and the writings not the hard part, its reading this stupid book that sucks so bad.

I've only spotted that little bastard cat at the window like two likes since I drenched him last.

And we nearly ran the little bugger over by accident on the way home from dinner cause he was darting across the street to flee the crime seen.

I taped the screen up with pcking tape so I could open my window.

It's very white trash chic.

I couldn't find the duct tape, or I would have used that for the full effect.

Anyhoo, I really didn't do a whole lot today and I'm too tired to think of anything to rant about so I'm gonna brush my teether for the thrid time in attemps to kill what ever was on my dinner that gave me dragon breath, try to finsih this stupid book report, and I'm goin to bed.

harlemrain at 7:45 pm

previous | next