Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003

IT ITCHES!!!!!! AHHHHH!!!!

OH MY GOD!!

SOMEONE MAKE IT STOP!!!!

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

I have been itching like crazy on and off for almost two weeks now... but tonight I feel like I could rip my skin off!!!!!

THE AGONY!!!! IT'S DRIVING ME MAD I TELL YOU...MAAAAAAAAAD!!!!!!

I don't have a farkin clue what's causing it, it feels like an allergic reaction to something, but I can't think of anything that I've changed... no new foods, lotions, soaps, strange sexual experiences.....

Sweet Mother of God on a pogo stick, someone help me!!!!

I itch so bad it burns, I have scratchs all over from the sharp objects I'm having ot use for my temporary relief.

God its my scalp, arms, legs, butt, back, chest, stomach, ears, face, everything just itches!!!

All I did all day was itch AHH!

Oh and the server the college uses is a blocked up b*tch.

I'm going to go bath in lotion and cry.

harlemrain at 9:22 pm

previous | next