Thursday, May. 06, 2004

I mow the lawn for your affectiiiooooon

Two weeks.

Two. Weeks.

TWO WEEKS!

TWOOOOOOOOO WEEEEEEEEKS!!!!!

I�m done in two weeks.

One more week with homework� one more paper to write�one more project to do�two finals to take and �I. AM. DONE!

I also got a pretty much final confirmation from mom that we are moving to Ohio all we�re waiting on is the parental units� boss to pull his head outta his over paid hiney and find people who can fill spots here.

I�m soooooooo tired right now�

Long ass week�lemme tell you whut ya�all

I think when this is all done I�ma sleep for about three weeks when scholl�s out and then hopfully after thatI�ll be able to start packin stuff I don�t use and clean up the house to sell it�

Evil spirit and all�

Yeah you read that right�evil spirit�

As in Poltergeist �They�re heeeeeeeeeere�� spirit.

I is haunted.

I know I sound like a frickin fruitloop to some people talking about this stuff, but fact of the matter is I know my house, I know my cat, and I know my body and how I feel and with some of the stuff I�ve been experiencing with all three, I�m pretty sure something�s moved in down here with me�and it ain�t happy to see me.

I�ve pondered things the past few weeks and I think I know where it came from, but just to be safe I ain�t gonna discuss it cause I don wanna encourage it to continue it�s pattern of meanness.

Let�s see what else�.

For the few possibly interested I�m planning of breakin out the fan fiction again, angsty Richie, Leppard Kids and Phil�s diary�oh my!

My muddled brain can�t think of anything else I need to touch on right now, so I�m gonna give it a break from thinkin�. It deserves it after this bitch of a week.

Peace out muh homies!

harlemrain at 11:21 pm

previous | next