Friday, May. 07, 2004

Gee Thanks...

I just discovered a new fanstatic perk for Ohio.

No more Heather.

I've had it.

I'm ready for no more Heather.

The shoe string of friendship we had is more frayed than Bazy's toy string with the ends chewed off..

I can't do this anymore...I can't pretend to be happy or friendly and carry on listeing to all this shit and being fucking SCREWED because you can't give me a fucking straight answer.

I don't wanna hear about how much you fucking have to work, I didn't ask...cause quite frankly I DON'T FUCKING CARE!!!!!!

I asked when you were off that's all you have to say...

"I'm off Saturday..."

That's it, that's all the communication I want from you.

I refuse to do this project for you.

You can kiss my ass.

I have sevral ideas of my own to do and now thanks to you and your great way of not accepting responsibility and my fucking stupid way of trusting you with my grade, I have to miss seeing my grandma tomorrow to stay home and do my fucking project.

Thanks Heather!

Appreciate that.

By the way, first sign of bitching Tuesday...I'm gonna tell you how wonderful Ohio will be without you.

Count on it.

Have a great fucking weekend.

harlemrain at 3:12 pm

previous | next