Thursday, Mar. 20, 2003

Justin cried a river!

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!

Dis be some funny shit yos....

MTV made Justin Timerlake Cry!!!!

They did...cryin a river...

It was so tragic just so fuckin funny at the same time!!!

Aston Krutcher is like my hero now.

Ok ok ok ok, I'll start at the beginning...

I'm at grandmas and grandpas and having had my fill of love and gas, I retreated to my room to watch tv.

VH1 was replaying the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction for the sixth time since it aired before and even being the monumental rock fan I am, I couldn't see myself sitting through it again.

So I flipped over to MTV to see what 'quality' program they were airing. I was figureing I'd end up with yet another marathon of Real World or some shite like that were I could make fun of people and eat my sneaked candy.

Instead I find Aston Krutcher stealing Frankie Munize's (or however you spell it) car. Kid asked fer it if you ask me...

Seriously who in their right frickin mind drive's around in a 250,000 one out of 200 car????

16 or not, Frankie you're a bit of a dumb ass. Get a junk to drive around town, love your expensive car at home in the safty of your posh garage.

Anyhoo, I was about to switch channels when I saw a preview for the next prank, they showed a very distraught Justin Timberlake talking to some offical looking guy...I was curious and the remoke was out of reach, so I stayed tuned.

Turns out Ashton and his crew made up a government tax agency and told Justin that they were taking his house and his stuff because he owed like 900,000$ in back taxes.

They had his truck loaded up, boxes everywhere, and even has some random things lying about that looked exactly like things he owned.

I won't go into too much detail incase you haven't seen it and plan to but,it was really mad funny peoples.

He was all freakin out and stuff.

If you geta chance, you outta watch it, just for this one prank.

harlemrain at 10:02 pm

previous | next