Friday, Apr. 30, 2004

And walk the last mile Before I sleep, It'll be a while Before I get my peace... With the same style I walked for years...

Does anyone else find something serious wrong with Oral B's new "Humming Bird"?

Do they really expect people to floss with a device that looks like and is named after a sexual device??

I watch the commerical and I dunno if they wanna help my gums or my clitoral stimulation.

My paper's still not done.

I'm beginning to feel like it may never be...

This one goes beyond my normal, just can't focus...

I really want to do this...

It outta be easy as heck.

I've only mentioned in four different outlines now how amazing Jesus was as a man...how hard can it really be to throw another 4 pages together on it??

*heavy sigh*

I'm tired.

I wanna sleep for like four days, but I'm not gonna get much sleep for the next few weeks I'm afraid.

After I get this paper done, I have a project to pull out my ass this weekend...another paper to write in Lit, finals to study for, and I still have all the stupid hoops my psychology teacher makes us jump through.

May 20th is gonna be a glorious day...

harlemrain at 12:30 am

previous | next