Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2003

Laundry and a public notice

Why does human nature allow us to be, well...retarded?

My dad calls me today at 1, he knows I sleep all day and he knows I'm sick which means I'll want to sleep more.

So why of all the questions in all the world does he ask "Are you still asleep?"

That's not even the end of it.

Why did I clear my throat as if I could clear out all the groggyness and snot and go "Oh no, I'm not."

(O_o)

I still don't have all my laundry done. In fact I have like one fourth of the entire project done.

Yes folks laundry is a project for the Lauren.

Probably because I only seriously do laundry every three months.

Stop making that face, I was my clothes weekly, I just don't fold and put them away. I'm one of those weird people who likes to live out of a laundry basket, much to my mum's organized disliking.

I've now gone so long in laundry that I have sweaters and sweat shirts in my basket even though its 90+ degrees outside.

Yeah so I didn't do laundry this spring.

Deal with it, my mom has.

I folded all my clothes, with the exception of skibbies and socks, last night, now all I have to do is dung out my closet (I think that's a closet, it used to be...) and then I plan to get ride of a buncha stuff to donate to the DAV therefore making room for my abundence of tour shirts cause I may end up with one more who knows?

You can never have too many tours shirts.

Hey speaking of concerts....

It's JULY all you happy people in 30 days (thats the 31st) the Lauren will finally be rid of this curse known as the first year old adulthood. 18 kiss my arse, 19 here I come!

harlemrain at 4:49 pm

previous | next