Tuesday, May. 24, 2005

Feel Like The Weather

I feel like the weather outside today.

One moment I'm alright with even a little sun and the next moment I'm cooler again with some rain and general drearyness.

I'm not worried about it yet, I'm figuring this is probably a normal every now and again blue day.

I slept most of the day but still feel like I could go back to bed right now and sleep until tomorrow afternoon.

I'm eager to begin the up coming things, but at the same time I'm nervous and scared, wishing they were more simple and easier to do. Not so far away from my safe zone.

I feel incredibily sensitive and vunerable right now. It makes me uneasy and worried that it's going ot be a difficult evening.

I feel bad for the Captain sometimes. He'll be doing his usual thing, minding his own business, feeling that everything is great and I come along all moody and sensitive and give him mixed vibes and bad feelings. Its no wonder he has no idea how to talk to me most of the time.

My heads dizzy and my eyes are blurring, I need to rest and try to stop thinking.

harlemrain at 5:41 pm

previous | next