Saturday, Feb. 26, 2005

Dance to the Light of the Morning

I'm better today.

I usually am better in the day time, but today feels more genuinely better than most.

Like maybe typing that pathetic, dispairing, cry for help actually helped me.

Maybe it actually got something off my chest.

I was miserable for a while longer last night, but managed to get lost in a Bee Gees DVD.

As far as I can tell my parent's have no plans to do anything today, so I'll probably work a little bit up here and get some of the work I was supposed to do days ago done.

I'll probably play some Andy Gibb... he always makes me smile.

I plan to bring this up with my doctor this coming week, I don't care how into my stomach he is.

I need help, and thats the next thing to try.

harlemrain at 4:52 pm

previous | next