Monday, Oct. 18, 2004

Mucus head

I hate mucus.

Throat coating, gag reflexing triggering, thick, disgusting, slimy, smelly, packs in your nose, sinus and throat, makes your tummy queasy mucus.

Ugh *shudders*

I have some kind of strange head cold. My throat has been all but completely packed with snot since Saturday morning.

I can actually fee it running down the back of my throat.

It's digusting and makes me very cranky.

I've been a "snot box" since birth. My dad has severe, at times life threatening allergies and seemed to just pass along his mucus genes to me.

I spent all day yesterday sleeping and in moments of conscienceness felt like poo and didn't have enough strength to lift the orange juice carton.

Today I again slept all day and tonight I'm so groggy and busy spitting and choking on flem I can't focus on my homework for more than ten minutes at a time.

I tried to explain to my momw hat I'm dealing with this semester and how helpless I feel. How I just can't seem to get things done, but I don't know that I was effect in explaing how lost I feel here.

Fact is, I don't really know how to effectively explain how I feel as I've never felt it before and don't really get it myself.

Agh, I'm tired.

I have studying to do.

harlemrain at 10:58 pm

previous | next