Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2004

Virus

I just erased a third entry for tonight by hitting the wrong button while typing...

That's pretty much how my weeks going.

It's not like seriously shitty, but nothing seems to be working they way I'd like it to.

I still have this crap in my throat and as of yesterday my upper chest, but mainly everything's building up in my throat making me feel all nasty and clausterphobic.

My mom says she saw something on the news about it being some type of virus they can't figure out and no one really knows where it came from.

I think back now to High School and how sick I used to get about this time of year. I used to carry on about having the Bubonic Plague and out of spit on Junior year I started a major out break of mono by licking my hands and touching everything possible in the hall ways.

I'd give anything to have whatever dieases I did then instead of this crap. At least then people knew what it was and I could got o the doctor and get medicine and stay home from school for a few days and get better.

This crap, it's just sitting here in my throat getting a tiny bit worse everyday, and god the irritability.

I don't think I've ever been so irritable in my life!

*cough cough cough choke wheeeeze cough cough cough*

ARGH

I'm hoping to get some pictures taking this weekend, hopfully I won't choke and sufficate in my sleep before then.

I have one last test to study for and a week over due movie review to write.

Man I hope this crap starts clearing up soon.

Buuuh

harlemrain at 10:58 pm

previous | next