Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003

English Nazi, field trip, and slim jims....oh my!

Pfffffffffffffffffffffft.

So it wasn't a completely crappy day, but it gave it a good try at being one.

Not only did I have to get up early and go to school, I had my field trip with the English Nazi.

Instead of books...lets burn english teachers that sell ignorance.

I mean seriously...

First off she was all excited about our "field trip" like my second grad teachers were when they took us to the pumpkin patch and we each got to pick out two squash lookin thingys along with our pumpkins....

Then the genius sets the thing after spring break, I don't think I have to tell you how few people showed up for this stupid thing....

Or hey, lets send them to Iraq and use 'em as decoys!

So I'm woken by Bazy and her now regular visitor outside the window.

Well today I was waaaay too tired and sore to go after the water bottle, so I opped for movin Bazzers, yeah well that back fired.

I'm now missing chunks of my thumb and palm because Bazy was so into getting blood from the other cat she freaked and took a hunk outta me.

My poor cat's so freaked out now there's no saving her.

Now she's got other ctas comin ather from the bedroom door and the window.

All the poor thing wants to do is look out the window.

Just so tragic.....*sigh*

So when I got my hand taped back together and finally got around and to school.

I find the Nazi waitin for me like we had agreed...because as I've covered before,I wasn't drivin to WSU to appease her and her billiant idea.

Its not like we couldn't really get much help there anyway, they'd only let us have books for like three days...thats not enough time to even think about doing research, let alone to do it.

I faked it for about two hours, moved from shelf to shelf, scribbled down a thesis statement that got her all excited and then pretended to read while pondering who was so intelligent to think that scotch tape would actually hold an encylopedia spine together...

Religion wasn't that bad.

We had a test, but she made it like super easy.

But then took away from the moment by lecturing.

We started Judism.

Oh the fun to be had when vacent minded college students start arguing the origin of Judism with points of Christianity.

It was funny as hell when the stoner up front woke up and asked when Jesus came into all this.

My teacher's face was priceless.

Her mouth actually dropped open.

heh heh heh heh

I made it through school and come home and slept for like 4 hours.

It was nice, Baz helped keep me warm and didn't even move when mom came in to tell us she was home.

Mom also got me some slim jims (SNAP INTO A SLIM JIM!!) so now I'm burpin spices, but for some reason I crave those little greasy spam sticks enough to make it worth that after math.

Wow, exciting day huh?

(O_o)

I'ma cruise the net now.

To immitate the great Ozzy Stillbourne....

I'm out like the chance for the english Nazi to have an intelligent thought....

Later taters

harlemrain at 11:36 pm

previous | next