Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

Notes

Dear Tired, achy body,

I'm sorry I can't give the rest and routine you deserve. Make it through the week and I promise to try and find a better routine.

Lauren

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Dear Homework,

If you could do yourself that would be awesome cause I'm really achy ann tired, and busy this week.

Thanks,

Lauren

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Dear Grandma,

I'm sorry your oldest grandchild is a retard who forgets to call you. Thank you for being patient. Good luck with your surgey tomorrow. See you when i get back.

Love,

Lauren

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Dear Daddy,

Thank you for being nice to me on the phone, I'm tired of calling you a butthead when I hang up. Thank you for laughing at my stupid jokes and for a moment realizing you kid is a dork, not a jock. Oh, and thanks for reinsuraning me.

Love,

Punkin.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Dear Mirgrain/headchae fromhell,

I'm not talking to you anymore. I want a divorce so go away.

Pffft,

Lauren

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Dear Momma,

Thanks. For everything, nothing, just because...just thanks. I love you.

Love,

Boogie

harlemrain at 10:15 pm

previous | next