Friday, Mar. 05, 2004

quick Five

What was...

1. ...your first grade teacher's name?

I had two teachers, Mrs. Ashbrenner (who was awesome, but gone for awile cause she had her gallbladder out) and Mrs. Remick (who was a bit evil, I think it was being huge and pregnant though...she was gone later because, obviously, she had a baby)

2. ...your favorite Saturday morning cartoon?

Oh geeez.... I watched Garfield and Friends then something else then Loony Tunes, and something else

3. ...the name of your very first best friend?

I didn't have many friends... I usually played alone at recess...

4. ...your favorite breakfast cereal?

I don't think I've ever been a big fan of cereal... I could inhale poptarts though

5. ...your favorite thing to do after school?

I don't really remember, my parents divorced around this time so a lot of it's blurry in some areas...

harlemrain at 4:27 pm

previous | next