Thursday, May. 27, 2004

Just for the record, photoshop is evil

I finally got ride of my last text book so now the school can stop calling me and talking to me like I'm stupid.

I also got my Return on the King DVD today (^_^)... yaaaaaaaaaaay!!!

Know if I cvould just get my lazy ass outta bed I can fullfil my fangirl fantasy of watch all three installments at once...

EEE!!

Yaaaaaaaaay for fanaticism!!!!

Honestly I feel like a big, fat, lazy cow at the moment...

I have all kinds of things I've been meaning to do...

Woody's tapes, see my grandparents, clean my room, put laundry away for the first time in months... trheres other stuff I'm sure, but I just don't want to do anything and I sure as hell don't want to go anywhere.

I know I only have so much time left here to see my grandfolks and family so I really should get my fat ass in gear and go visit cause I'm gonna miss them like crazy when I finally move and it prolly wouldn't be so bad visiting up there right now since I don't have homework I should hurry home to and grandma's back at work so I know they're gettin around ok so it'd just be hangin with grandpa durin the day... but it's alllll the way up in McPherson and crappy internet connection land.

Call me sad for that if you will, but it just so happens that my best friends are only reachable via internet (waves Hi Mrs. Chesney!!!! :D) and a week is a long time not to shoot the shit with The Woodster or some of the other crazy gals on the oodles of message boards I lurk on.

I also don't wanna have to tell them I'm going.

There I'm scared of two possible reactions....

1. They get all sad because I'm abandoning them and that's just shitty because I don't wanna hurt them.

2. They don't seem to care thus... my biggest fear that they won't even know I'm gone...

It's fun being neurotic (@_o).

I need to go see them though.

Maybe just a long wekend here...week there... hang out around the 4th like old times and I know I'm goin the weekend of my birthday...

pfffft..... I dunno what all to do

Being a transitioning adult sucks ass.

harlemrain at 10:52 pm

previous | next