Thursday, Feb. 12, 2004

Real Genius

I was right, he's being a grumpy stinky butt poop head.

Luckily he went to bed a little early tonight so I didn't have to deal with it.

I'm hopein its just a grumpy week and not the need for more drugs.

Dude already takes a supa sized Walgreens...

Hey anyone wanna go to the record sore with me tomorrow?

I don't have any friends here (that I wanna see anyway) but I'm not really looking forward to going alone.

Anyone?

Anyone?

Anyyyyyonnneee?

Fine then, I'll go alone and be my own best fiend, pfft.

So, according to my Life Times and Teaching of Christ teacher, I'm a genius.

I only answered a few questions in class, but the one I answered so brilliantly was the one that only he knew the answer to.

I kinda like doin that stuff.

Not really to show off, but I know its kinda shocking to people when the freakishly quiet girl, who sits in the very back of the room alone, and looks/acts like a nerd speaks up and turns out to be a genius.

Kinda like my "Go a head and laugh at my Osmond shirt you bastages, I'm a frickin genius who'll own your children someday."

What? I said kinda like ...

Hey, if I'm a genius in the history and understanding of the bible, does that mean I'm not only a genius but a born again genius at that?

Hmmmm... I could use a spiffy title like that...

The Lauren: Keeper of the history of Rock and Roll. The Baz's mom. Born Again Genius.

oo oo oo or...

Genius. Born again Genius.

Hahaha haaaaaaaaa

What? Don't you know that part of being a genius is being a fruit loop no one understands?

Gah, and people think I'm stupid.

harlemrain at 10:35 pm

previous | next