Monday, Apr. 28, 2003

Better Under Pressure

I feel better now.

I dragged my ass outta bed this morning and met Heather at school.

We chatted and discussed and now with the exception of a few fuzzy things, our project looks and feels better to me.

Maybe there's hope for a B here.

I still have to do research for my Religion project, but I think I can handle that. I don't plan to stand up there hat long, I think I'm really just going to give the basics.

My english should be fairly easy, just have to orrect all my mistakes, what ticks me off is the idea that I'm going to have to read it to the entire class and therefore meaning she wants us to discuss them. I don't wanna discuss anything, I wanna turn my paper in and go home.

I figure last night was the break down I've had evey year for the past 5 years now. I get to final projects and stress finally breaks me. I panic, cry, throw a fit, walk around in a mad haze, and usually do kick ass work. I guess geing under pressure workes for me as it all but kills me.

Bazy's much much better today, she's doing her usualy thing with the exception of jumping in the window. So I'm pretty sure thats hwere she got hurt.

I was kinda hopeing I'd be here to catch mom's call, but I was gone and Ernie got it, just like he'll get all the other ones and I'll get five minutes and him in the back ground telling me to hurry because my mom's got work to do.

Have I ever mentioned that he annoys me sometimes?

harlemrain at 1:15 pm

previous | next