Monday, May. 23, 2005

I have a crafting sickness...

I locked up over the weekend thinking I might get the slight moving I want to do done, but haven't done anything yet so I'll unlock for the time being.

When I lock back up for however long I feel the need the username and password will be the same as the ones I gave to the few who asked.

If you don't have the username and password and would like it, please let me know.

It turns out that the bird in our house is not a bird but a BAT.

Yes a BAT.

There is a BAT in our house... B. A. T...a BAT...

I'm not to fond of the idea of a BAT being in the house Lastralia is a part of.

I don't like a BAT living in a house on the same street...in the same city....in the same state that contains Lastralia.

It's also still a mystery how this BAT continues to get in and out of our house and where it lives and more importantly eats and poops.

Get out of my house BAT... GET. OUT.

I decided in Lowe's this evening that if this whole therapist thing doesn't go the way I see it going that I could instead be a tile layer type person.

You know tile floors, walls, counter tops...

I like tile. It's pretty and the glue and grout give me the mess that I find fun, but also clean up easily and looks so pretty when you're done.

I just like tile a lot.

My parents bought a table to put out on our front porch so we can do family type bonding things and feel like we're a part of nature, but not really have to be all up in nature, and they have given me permission to tile it (the table, not nature.... tileing nature could be cool though...).

Actually mom came up with the idea and really I think she just wanted to find me something big-ish to tuile so I'd stop trying to tile her whole house.

My mommy spoils me.

I have a movie and a half to finish watching before I venure out to get new ones some time this week.

I should probably watch those like right about now or soon after.

And yeah....

I go buh bye now.

harlemrain at 1:18 am

previous | next