Saturday, Mar. 08, 2003

"Think Once, Think Twice, Think Farting."

Ok so I'm bored and surfing without adult supervision again.

I found this slogan producer thing-a-majig and I've been playing with it. Someone it managed to amuse me (go figure) and inbetween laughing my butt off and peeing my pants, I decided to post some.

Lauren

"Grab Life By The Lauren"

"Devon Knows How They Make Lauren So Creamy."

"The Lauren Goes Straight to your Head."

"Behold the Power of Lauren."

"Lauren, the Other White Meat."

"Just What The Lauren Ordered."

"Hungry? Why Wait? Grab a Lauren."

"Break Me Off a Piece of That Lauren."

"Come to Life. Come to Lauren."

"The Lauren That Refreshes."

"The Lauren With The Hole."

"Ding-Dong! Lauren Calling!"

"Have You Had Your Lauren Today?"

"The Lauren of Champions."

"I Liked The Lauren So Much, I Bought The Company!"

"The Lauren Drinker's Lighter Lauren."

"Who Would You Have A Lauren With?

"Please Don't Squeeze The Lauren."

Relief

"A Finger of Relief is Just Enough to Give Your Kids a Treat."

"For Mash, Get Relief."

"Get Serious. Get Relief."

"An Army of Relief."

"Come See the Softer Side of Relief."

Sex

"Bread Wi' Sex Taken Out."

"Men Can't Help Acting On Sex."

"You Can Really Taste The Sex!"

"I Feel Like Sex Tonight."

"Reach for the Sex."

"Only Sex Can Prevent Forest Fires."

"Leave the Sex to Us."

"I Scream, You Scream, We All Scream for Sex."

"Yo Quiero Sex."

Cat

"Leaves Your Cat Minty not Mediciney."

"You'll Never Put A Better Bit Of Cat On Your Knife."

"P-P-P-Pick Up A Cat."

"The Cat Of Paradise."

"We're Serious About Cat"

Farting

"Let the farting Begin"

"Splash Farting All Over."

"Get Serious. Get Farting."

"Choosy Mothers Choose Farting."

"America's Most Trusted Farting."

"Kills All Known Farting-Dead."

Bazy

"The World's Favourite Bazy."

"We Bring Bazy to Life."

"We're with the Bazy."

"Happiness is Bazy-Shaped."

"Tough on Dirt, Gentle on Bazy."

"Things Go Better with Bazy."

"You Deserve A Bazy Today."

harlemrain at 5:16 pm

previous | next