Friday, Jun. 18, 2004

Grounded

Spending my mum's money makes me feel sick to my stomach...

So why is is that I have the habit of doing it so often?

I told my mom I was prolly gonna get low in my funds today because along with Father's day I have a birthday party for one of Kim's brats...er...daughters, this weekend. I've resently discussed my feelings on giving just cards and sadly that carries over to people I'm not real fond of too.

I am an odd creature aren't I?

Anyhoo I had 82.92 and spent 82.75 at one store and then used the debit card my mom gave me for her acount at the second store and damn me if I didn't splurge on myself.

That's in I'm grounded.

I mean it this time too, trash duty for two weeks, vacuuming duty, and I have to be nice to everybody this weekend.

I'll more as I see fit.

I'm staying in my room till my mother gets home.

I'm so ashamed of my behavior.

When will I learn?

harlemrain at 5:00 pm

previous | next