Thursday, Sept. 09, 2004

Reach up for the sunshine

I finally, after around 16 years of fandom, own a Bon Jovi poster.

Well an offical one, I broke down and snagged one from Metal Edge in desperation.

This bad boy is HUGE.

5 feet by 3 feet... it's almost the size od my queen sized bed.

I didn't stop to think about where it would be hung in my poster covered room and forgot that thanks to this funky ledge build on to the walls hanging stuff up is a bit of a chore.

So Bon Jovi will mostly likely go on the ceiling above the bed...

Not a bad thing to look at, but its also kinda startling when you're showing a house to potential buyers.

Maybe by then I'll find some where else...

The day wasn't that bad, I was jittery during my presentation but managed to get my points across quickly and sat down before my knees besided to turn to jello.

Dr. Libby was also kind enough to lighten the home work load a bit, so I have prolly about 2 or 3 hours less of stuff to do Saturday.

Tomorrow I'm hoping my video of the Moscow Peace Festival comes so I have the full set to watch and rock my hair band lovin buttocks off and not worry about anything for a day.

Iggy goes back into the painter shop type place Monday morning to fix his chipping bumper.

They guy was really nice about it, but it still kinda irks me this happened. Especially with how much we paid and I didn't even get the hinges painted.

On a random subject, my breasts are huge.

I'm not sure what's happened, they kind swelled.. swolled, which ever's right, up a few months ago like they normally do for my period and never went back down to their normal, managable size.

I know most girls would love gifts like this, but I'm not most girls and I also don't like looking swollen.

And on that note I'm gonna go ponder my walls and figure out what to do with my new poster.

harlemrain at 3:58 pm

previous | next