Wednesday, Sept. 08, 2004

"And Tuesday just might go my way, It can't get worse than yesterday. Thursdays, Fridays ain't been kind, But somehow I'll survive..."

I'm currently caught up on homework, if I bust my ass Saturday (as planned) I may actually be ahead for a day or two.

That would rock beyond measure aye?

It's also kinda necessary thanks to a phone call I got tonight.

I dunno why it is about my father, but he attracts women who attract traffic accidents.

Generally stupid ones at that (calm down mom, you attracted him not vice verse so you're null and void here).

Apparently Kim was stopped in the middle of the road out in front of the girls' school and some high school girl wasn't paying attention and slammed into her, "fucked her back up, may have even ripped every ligament from the base of her spine to the top of her neck"...

It also totalled their brand spankin new car.

This reminds me of Krysti taking the three day old Celica out, getting rear ended and thrown into the end of the car in front of her, she had a minor back injury she milked for months.

I doubt Kim's a milker, but it just seems odd to me that my dad's brand new cars and wives keep getting "fucked up".

Smells like karma to moi.

Anyhoosit daddy dearest is going out of town for some training next week and as usual calls me to take care of shite while he's gone.

Don't get me wrong, I have no real issue with checking on Kim and making sure she's ok.

What I do have an issue with is the fact that he called me with this sweet, "I Love You cause you're my precious punkin" voice and made me think he was actually happy to speak to me and really it was all an act to butter me up and sweet talk me into taking care of his wife and kids because he won't.

If Kim were hurt as badly as he kep hyping her to be and hes still going on this trip, she outta shove a crutch up his ass and leave him because he ovbiously has his priorities alll outta whack.

I also didn't like the sound of what he appears to have promised her.

He kept mentioning grocery shopping, errand running, ad help watching the girls. Slipping them in as if I wouldn't notice.

I'm not grocery shopping ot running all over creation. Sorry, just not going to happen, Kim's too damn picky and I still have my own life to keep in order and it is harder than one might think to keep my meger existance in order.

Especially since I am again thinking about the gym.

Buuuuuuuuh.

I'm ba-sausted.

Ok, this is it for me tonight peeps.

I'm out like my dad's chance for good car insurance.

harlemrain at 11:42 pm

previous | next