Thursday, Jun. 03, 2004

3 for good measure

Name four bad habits you have:

1.) procrastating

2.) chewing my nails

3.) sleeping when I should be getting stuff done

4.) not uzing speelchek ha.

Name four things that you wish you had:

1.) a flat stomach

2.) flowing dark brown hair

3.) Eric Bana

4.) enough money for the rest of my life to be comfortable and not have to worry about surviving

Name four scents you love:

1.) clean laundry

2.) freah baked cookie

3.) Bazy�s fur

4.) summer rain

Name four things you'd never wear:

1.) thong

2.) nipple clamps

3.) white pants

4.) pants when I don�t have to

Name four things you are thinking about right now:

1.) I really should be in bed, I�m gonna be sorry later

2.) hmmm� maybe I should go get some red,white, and blue ice cream

3.) yeah and add the diary on top of my pizza heartbirn from hell�. No I don�t want a voice tomorrow *mentally smacks self*

4.) my legs hurt� I�m still glad I started goin to the gym again though

Name four things that you have done today:

1.) went to the gym

2.) talked to Lindsey

3.) sercured plans for tomorrow

4.) did a dance in my underwear with Loopy over cookie dough

Name the last four things you have bought:

1.) Orlando Bloom Poster

2.) Two Eric Bana DVDs (Watched Chopper so far, its kinda strange but I liked it. Eric is brilliant in it)

3.) underwear

4.) Magazines

Name four people you would like to spend more time with:

1.) Muh Woody

2.) Melissa

3.) My grandparents

4.) My dad

Name four bands/groups most people don't know you like:

1.) Celine Dion

2.) Matchbox 20

3.) Train

4.) Gary Allan

Name four drinks you regularly drink:

1.) Pepsi

2.) water

3.) Jones Juice/Soda

4.) milk

Name the last four people you have kissed/been kissed by:

1.) Mom

2.) Bazy (kitty kisses ya nerds)

3.) Dad

4.) Megan (kissest damn thing I�ve ever met in my life)

Name four random facts about yourself:

1.) I wanna see Australia and see theinside of the Sydney Opera house

2.) I�m 30 pounds of the �ideal� weight for my �body frame�

3.) I actually am fairly proud of being a �Kansas� girl� god only knows why

4.) I�m a pretty good person

Now I am off to bed. Adieu.

harlemrain at 5:01 am

previous | next