Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

Welcome to the edge

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee no sleep and lots of homework makes Laurena scatter brained girl.

I'm forming a headache that's probably going ot be blinding should I not go to bed within the next hour or so.

I worked on my midterm exam for around 7 hours last night, betwen my straying attention span and my teacher back-ass-wards questions with hidden answers, I never thought I was foing to get that bitch of a test done.

When I finished around 10 this morning I then realized that I had forggetn to get a paper over the weekend for another small thing she wanted, so I spent another hour finding and printing classified ads off of the internet.

I thought about doing a magazine article since I had an hour before the alarm would go off. I closed my burning eyes for a second and suddenly my alarm was blaring "Red Hot Chili Peppers" at me and I was half an hour late getting up.

I'm so close to caught up now I feel better about it all. Now I just need to get my cleaning done.

And yeah, thats all the thinking you get.

Night.

harlemrain at 12:02 am

previous | next