Friday, Oct. 08, 2004

OVER STIMULATION!! OVER STIMULATION!! WARP FACTOR 10 MISSER DOODOO!!! WOOOOP WOOOP WOOP!!!!

"Holy Jeebus! Where the hell did all this crap come from??"

I've wondered that aloud about 20 times since I started cleaning out my closet room like 11 hours ago.

I've barely made a dent...

O_O

This is gonna be a long dung out.

My back has been hurting like nobody's business, all the emotions that I still have seem to be stuck there like shards of glass.

That kinda makes for a grumpy girl.

I still don't have a whole lot of energy, hints the small progress I've made in 9 hours of cleaning (I took a break to eat and watch some TV with my mom).

To add to all the processing, I got a phone call from mom this afternoon.

"I guess you didn't see I called your cell?"

"No, why?"

"We're going."

"Huh? Where?"

"To Ohio..."

"As in..." I'm kinda dense at times...

"The family... I mean if you're still going..."

"Moving??"

"Yep!"

"When??"

"When ever we want, they said to just let them know..."

So... now it's really real.

Holy shit.

Well we all know I have decided to go. I feel I even need to go.

I kinda hate to leave my dad now that maybe I have some of my own issues worked out and thus by some distant chance could mend our relationship, but realistically I know that would probably be a one sided situation and those just don't end well.

I requested to wait until the new year, so I could have Christmas with my family here...

My gut keeps suggesting March for some reason, but for understandable reasons I think the parental units want to get things going sooner, really it depends on the weather here and there. Moving in snow just doesn't sound like lots of fun to moi.

I had hoped for this to come and even thought I have all the gut wrenching excitement worked out, but apparently not.

I wonder how my family's going ot take this. I don't think they really understand how serious I've been about going...

Welp, I just may vomit yet....

Let's get away form this sos my tummy can settle down...

My cable box is broken..and me thinks I did it...

oooopsie

I think I accidently fried it's little insides by leaving a stack on junk on it...

I think this was a lecture I got one time, hmm, maybe I shoulda listened once in a while...

What's strange here is that without the box on my TV's picking up basic cable channels and usually it doesn't do that, thats why we have the box that goes up to the 100's and up...

Great now I have to call a repair guy and have him all up in my stuff while I'm being all neurotic and also having to deal with the creepy ass Orkin guy.

Oy, my back hurts.

harlemrain at 2:31 am

previous | next