Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003

"I have now turned into ... Joey Fatone with that red hair he had like three years ago."

Dis time tommra I be at Cher's yo!

Thats about all the excitement I can give right now. Is be pooed out.

I've been having physically exhausting dreams.

No no no, ew, don't be tinkin like dat, I mean they draina ll my energy..oh geez...dis ain't ever gonna sound right.

I mean, I go to bed tired, have one of these weird ass dreams and feel like I actually did all the scary stuff.

Like the night before last...

I had the usual late for school dream...I'm late and panicking.... usually it has me getting there late and getting in trouble, failing, rining my life, blah blah blah...but this one was different.

I'm driving downthe highway ( which scares the hell outta me in the first place) and watching for my usual landmarks to tell me where I am, everything's fine, I only have like 15 minutes to get to school, but I know I can make it.

All of a sudden I'm completely lost, the off ramp turns into this dirt trail by a park and my car turns into a bike ( with a car's digital clock) and this scary, hickish look couple comes walkin up to me.

The man starts grinnin at me and goes "I'm bettin you got lost from the highway?"

I nodded not able to speak cause my hearts beating so fast it's choking me...

He points to the road in front of me that looks like some old run down neighborhood ( it looked a lot like Oaklawn which is like the projects around here and actually where I was born.... I was born a poor white child.... but anyhoosit dude's pointin)and goes "Well a lot of people go that way and actually find the right path."

Now why this hick is a regular Confucious and I have no speaking parts in my own damn dream is beyond me...but again I digress...

Then I look around and find them gone and myself standing there alone, this time I don't even have the bike and I'm like waaaaaaaay late for school...

My mom woke me up before I saw what the hell happened, but I woke up feeling paniced, my heart racing like never before and I was so dazed, I thought I was late for school that day even after I had gotten there...

Last night I fell into bed and was asleep before I saw the light flip off.

Last night's dream was all kinds of chaos, I still don't know what was goin on, Ijust remember all kinds of running and colors, and flashes and people yelling and screaming at me, I woke up today feeling paniced and distraught. My joints and muscles ache like crazy and I've had a headache on and off for the past two days.

I was a bit reluctant this afternoon, but took a nap anyway, seeing how I usually don't dream when I nap...

Well today made up for every peaceful nap I ever had.

Ok, this is some whacked stuff, so read it all before you laugh at me.

First I'm like some undercover cop who's going to do a drup bust...to get the drugs, I eat like nine raw eggs as some movie star lookin friends of mine look on. Then it turns out on of the drug dealers is that Mario what's-his-face that played AC on saved by the bell, but he's got on these tacky 70's, funkadelic clothes and this long curly hair.

Then somehow things twisted around and I'm pointing a gun at the other drug dealer, he's been knocked to the ground and were ina stand off stance.

I pull the trigger and nothin happens, he pulls the trigger nothin happens...

Finally I manage to get the clip changed, but he on the other hand is now shooting at me, somehow I'm runnin around even tho he keeps shooting me in the legs.

I shoot him like a cagillion times and the dude keeps shooting back, he just won't freakin die!

I finally killed him and get this, go back to class.

I have now turned into not only a high school student, but also Joey Fatone with that red hair he had like three years ago.

(O_o)

On my way back to class, an adminsitrator stops me and chastizing me like this is a regular thing for me to go around shooting people in the hallway.

Now somehow I've shot another student and have everyone in my class looking at me a whispering.

Then somehow I end up giving a puppet show to explain why I do this...

This time I was woken up by the phone, so that could account for the racing heart, but that doesn't explain the sheets all over everywhere and me drenched in sweat and feeling more exhausted than before.

Sooooooooo, needless to say I'm kinda not wanting to sleep anymore and I'm really wanting to know what the hell is goin on in my messed up mind.

I could make slight sense of the first one, but the other two have me stumped.

(@_0)

Dude my head's startin to hurt again...and my nose is stuffin up again.

pftttttttttttttttttttt.......this suckth.

harlemrain at 7:06 pm

previous | next