Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005

Whip lash

I think I'm getting tendenitis because I can't seem to stop playing with my new cellphone.

See? That's how little self control I have.

I don't fhe feel very good tonight and I'm not sure why.

I suppose it could be the fact that I rode in the back of a van The Captain seemed to seriously be trying to drive straight to hell in record time.

Apparently he was so obsessed with getting his new cellphone exchanged for a newer one that he forgot there sre SPEEDLIMITS and OTHER PEOPLE ON THE FUCKING ROAD.

I get carsick easily as it is, but this ride was just plain scary. Even mom got scared for her life and sick to her stomach.

My train of thought just seriously derailed and exploded, so I guess I'm done now.

Oh the poor passengers of thought, who will save them? Save them!

harlemrain at 10:46 pm

previous | next