Saturday, May. 28, 2005

Much wrong this is

psychowoggie: I found a story where a young Obi catch Qui-Gon in bed with a lady
psychowoggie: Qui-Gon's eyes flew open as the door swished open. He saw Obi-Wan standing in the doorway, saw the boy's face pale and then redden. Obi-Wan was frozen into immobility, for once shocked into total silence.
Tahl gave a small shriek and wrapped a blanket around herself.
"M-m-m-aster. I... I'll just um... go." With that, Obi-Wan fled. Qui-Gon heard the door to his Padawan's room bang open and shut rapidly.
Qui-Gon closed his eyes and swore softly. Tahl looked amused.
"You should go to him, you know. Talk about it."
"You think this is funny."
Tahl grinned. "Not particularly. But I just had a mental image of you walking in on Yoda and *that* was funny."
Qui-Gon shuddered. "Okay, okay, I'll go talk to him." He rose from the bed and yanked a sheet off to cover himself.

psychowoggie: :D
Amanda Kat: LMAO
Amanda Kat: Yoda getting it on
Amanda Kat: :D
psychowoggie: LMFAO
psychowoggie: sooooo wrong
psychowoggie: OHMYGOD I just imagined his little Yoda grunts
Amanda Kat: yeah...I've never been able to figure out wtf Yoda was nayway
Amanda Kat: :D
psychowoggie: AHHHHH
Amanda Kat: soo wrong lol
psychowoggie: I'm dyin
psychowoggie: ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha I can see it now
psychowoggie: "Coming I am!"
Amanda Kat: OMG
Amanda Kat: Dude...
psychowoggie: sooooo very vey wrong
Amanda Kat: much wrongness you have
Amanda Kat: lol
psychowoggie: haaaaaaaa
psychowoggie: woooo
psychowoggie: can't breathe
Amanda Kat: I'm still trying to think who's small enought to get it on with Yoda LOL
psychowoggie: LOL
Amanda Kat: Bwah! Sudden image of a pimped out Yoda...flashing his bling
psychowoggie: he'd prolly have to get a specially made doll
psychowoggie: LOL
Amanda Kat: LOL

harlemrain at 2:52 am

previous | next