Friday, Aug. 13, 2004

We've been over this before little man

Listen up you creepy little deranged hobbit cause I'm not gonna say this again...

LEAVE ME ALONE

That means you come in you spray where you need to and then you get the fuck outta my house.

Dont ask me about my hand, don't ask me about my cat, don't ask me about school, and whatever you do don't corner me in the entry way and chat about the time you had a sore hand.

I. Don't. Give. A. Flying. Fuck.

Your medical advice means squat to me, you could have the cure to the common cold and I wouldn't want it.

Cause if you hadn't noticed I mentioned that I have instructions from my REAL doctor. You know the guy who went to school for years and years to gain the knowledge about my condition and actually preformed said surgery?

Just spray for bugs and go.

It's not that hard really.

I'm sure your other customers think its "sweet" or "nice" that you retain personal information about them and waste their time and money chatting with them and leave trails of your cest pool cologne around their houses but I don't. So please don't bother.

I'm a grumpy little hermit who doesn't care for you having to be in her personal space in the first place, but the contact is a definate no no.

Just leave me alone.

Have a day.

harlemrain at 5:39 pm

previous | next